• 40 years of non-standard parts customized development

186-7602-0113
金稳五金
About us金稳五金
Product金稳五金
News金稳五金
Quick navigation金稳五金
公司新闻
Home > News > Company news

What are the causes of deformation and improvement measures in parts processing?

Release date:2023/3/31   Page views:210

In the parts processing industry, the most taboo problem is the deformation of parts, once it appears, the consequences will be unimaginable, one affect the economic benefits of the enterprise, the second cause a series of safety problems, make the enterprise panic. What is the cause of the deformation of parts? How can we improve it?
The main points are as follows:
1. The effect of internal force leads to the change of machining accuracy of parts. Technical workers know that, in processing, parts are three claws of the lathe clamping, to ensure that parts in processing, by the force is stable, over time, will cause lathe chuck loose, make parts force reduction, there will be deformation,
2, heat treatment processing is easy to produce deformation. In the processing of some thin and small parts, generally to the first heat treatment, at this time if the technical personnel's professional knowledge is not solid, not a good understanding of the structural performance of these parts, it is easy to make parts bending phenomenon.
3. Elastic deformation of parts processing caused by external force. In parts processing, lathes and fixtures will often be used, when the two are not smooth, will appear in the fixed parts when the force is not uniform, the force of the small side will produce deformation.
Improvement measures:
First, after heat treatment and natural deformation of parts, professional cutting tools are used to trim, to ensure the perfection of parts.
Two, technical innovation, increase the stiffness of parts.
Technical personnel need to improve technology, increase innovation, choose the appropriate heat treatment method, change the stiffness of parts, so that the parts are not easy to deformation.

• 40年专注非标零件定制开发厂家 来图来样一站式解决方案

186-7602-0113
金稳五金
关于我们金稳五金
产品展示金稳五金
新闻资讯金稳五金
快捷导航金稳五金
公司新闻
网站首页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司新闻

零件加工中出现变形的原因及改进措施有哪些?

发布日期:2023/3/31   浏览量:197

在零件加工行业中,最忌讳出现的问题就是零件的变形,一旦出现,那带来的后果将是不堪设想的,一来影响企业的经济效益,二来引发系列的安全问题,使得企业人心惶惶。那到底是什么原因造成零件变形的问题出现呢?又该做如何改进呢?
主要有以下几点:
1、内力作用导致零件加工精度改变。技术工人都知道,在加工时,零件被车床的三爪卡紧,确保零件在加工的时候,受到的力量是稳定的,久而久之,就会造成车床卡盘松掉,使得零件受力缩小,就会出现变形,
2、热处理加工容易产生变形。在加工一些薄而小的零件时,一般要先对其进行热处理,这时如果由于技术人员的专业知识不扎实,不能很好的了解这些零件的结构性能,很容易使得零件出现弯曲的现象。
3、外力作用导致的零件加工出现弹性变形。在进行零件加工时,会常常用到车床和夹具,当两者不平整时,会出现在固定零件时受力不均匀,那受力小的一方会产生变形。
改进措施:
一、在零件经过热处理并进行自然变形后,再采用专业的切割工具进行修整,保证零件的完美。
二、进行技术创新,增加零件刚度。
技术人员需要提高技术,加大创新,选用合适的限热处理方式,改变零件的刚度,这样使得零件不易出现变形。